Do you like going to the movies?

Then congratulations, you’re in the right place! This blog is all about what’s in theatres. You’ll get news about films, plus my own opinions on which are best to see, and which ones to avoid. Also, be on the lookout for top-secret insider information on how to see some of them for free, before they hit theatres!

LIKE me –  www. facebook.com/LilMissMovie

FOLLOW me – http://www.twitter.com/LilMissMovie

Feel free to “share” posts and follow the blog.

<div data-href=”http://www.facebook.com/platform&#8221; data-width=”292″ data-show-faces=”true” data-stream=”true” data-header=”true”></div>

About lilmissmovie

I love going to see movies. Especially free ones.
This entry was posted in About and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Do you like going to the movies?

  1. JustMeMike says:

    God luck with your blog. It seems pretty new – but there’s always room in the world of blogs for another blog especially about movies. here I am it is Tuesday morning, and Hugo opens tomorrow. I’ll be there at the first show. Thanks for your reviews.

    JustMeMike

Leave a comment